All you need to open a restaurant...

Some achievements through our coaching service

Wine Bar

Early March 2020


Opening very soon !

Coming up...

Noosa

Spring 2020
Fast-Casual concept


Opening very soon !

Coming up...

Le Roseline

January 2020
Café - Bistro - Wine Bar


We are pleased to announce the opening of Le Roseline Café-Bistro-Wine Bar. Located in the Mile-End, Le Roseline brings a breath of fresh air with its hybrid concept. In the morning, you will have the opportunity to drink an excellent coffee in front of Lahaie Park. For lunch, Le Roseline offers you...

5014 Boul St-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2T 1R7

...an affordable snack offer and in the evenings you can enjoy and taste excellent wines. You will also be charmed by the design and scenery of the place. CDER Montréal is pleased to have been able to accompany the owner Jean-Marc in the creation of this magnificent concept. We wish Jean-Marc good success and long life in this entrepreneurial adventure.
Find out more

Café Iso

November 2019


We are pleased to announce the opening of "Café Iso". This is a neighbourhood café on Duluth Street. The menu is composed of products from local producers and artisans. The café is located on one of Montreal's most beautiful and historic streets. Among all the choices of premises...

251 Avenue Duluth Est
Montréal, QC H2W 1H7

...and following an analysis, it proved to be the most successful in creating a typical neighbourhood café that fits perfectly into its environment and meets the needs of the residents. Isobel, the owner, has a great experience in the culinary world and would like to introduce you to her atypical recipes. CDER Montréal helped Isobel with her business plan, her financial plan, and with financing assistance. We wish this new café great success.
Find out more

Baguette - Brochette

September 2019


CDER Montréal is pleased to announce the opening of "Baguette - Brochette". A "Fast-Casual" fast food concept focused on the sandwich. This is the first concept featuring this African specialty from Ivory Coast. The coaching service...

3800 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2W 2M2

...of CDER Montréal consisted in preparing the business plan and determining the cost of the project. We helped Jad, the owner, to find the ideal location and space for the concept. We conducted a market study to support our choice. The concept offers a range of sandwiches that can be eaten on the spot or taken away. CDER Montréal wishes this young entrepreneur every success.
Find out more

Café Terre à Terre

November 2019


We are pleased to announce the opening of ''Café Terre à Terre''. It is an eco-responsible café located on the South Shore. Emy, the owner, worked for several months to finalize her project and see it come to life. Emy wanted to offer a unique and full-blown consumer experience...

31 Rue Saint Viateur E
Montréal, QC H2T 1A5

...to her customers. She wanted to have an impact on her environment and in the choice of her products. You will have the opportunity to taste organic and high-end coffees for a moderate price. During the last few months, CDER Montréal was able to assist Emy in her project and at different stages such as the business plan, financing, lease negotiation, and more. We wish Emy every success.
Find out more

Orchidexpression

July 2019


CDER Montréal is pleased to announce the opening of Orchidexpression. Nathalie and Vanessa wanted to create a pastry shop in their image. This is the first Haitian pastry shop in Laval. They design custom-made desserts and offer a service called "dessert table"...

683 Hautrive
Laval, QC H7G 4L8

...to enhance your parties and events. They also offer services for the corporate sector. CDER Montréal's support consisted in creating the business and financial plans. We then established possible financing strategies. Market studies were established to define the customer segmentation, the location, and the appropriate services. CDER Montréal wishes these two young entrepreneurs every success.
Find out more

Bibiko

May 2019


We are pleased to announce the opening of Bibiko. The owner had long wanted to create a restaurant concept with a strong Asian influence and a twist inspired by Korean cuisine. You will find typical and traditional dishes such as Bibimbap. The place is very bright...

31 Rue Saint Viateur E
Montréal, QC H2T 1A5

...and warm. We worked on the different management and operation processes. Through the business plan, we highlighted the particularity of the concept and demonstrated its potential. CDER Montréal is pleased to have been able to contribute to the success of this new venture.
Find out more

Ô Baobab Restaurant



Ô Baobab is an African catering concept. Mirette wanted to highlight the gastronomy of different African countries. Eating at Ô Baobab is discovering traditional dishes and a culture. The prices are very affordable, and the restaurant also offers a brunch. There is...

4050 rue de Bullion
Montréal, QC H2W 2E5

...also an all-you-can-eat formula. Mirette has worked very hard to create her business. Thanks to its expertise in restaurant business creation, CDER Montréal is happy to have been able to help Mirette in the implementation of her project.

Kibi

September 2018
Creole Fast-Casual Concept


"Kibi" is a fast food concept based on Haitian culture and gastronomy. Manuel wished to create a concept highlighting traditional Haitian recipes, some of which have been revisited. CDER Montréal helped Manuel develop his restaurant concept...

4147 Boul St-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2W 1Y7

...by creating his business plan, but especially by emphasizing certain management elements allowing him to acquire certain skills necessary for the proper management and development of his business. We also accompanied Manuel in his search for financing. Manuel also has the ambition to develop other ''Kibi'' and even to create his own franchise.
Find out more

PAVILLON
Bistro Culturel

August 2018


Opened on Wednesday, August 8, 2018, it was the idea of two young female entrepreneurs who wanted to highlight their professional complementarities: on one hand, Caroline, with experience in the event industry and on the other hand, Sarah, who has experience as a chef. They wanted to create a café-bistro concept...

1650 rue Sainte-Catherine Est
Montréal, QC H2L 2J4

...combining seasonal cuisine with influences from around the world as well as the organization of cultural events dedicated to Quebec's artistic scene. For several weeks, we worked on developing the idea, targeting customers, determining the location that would be conducive to the success of the business, all within a business plan designed for their business model. We have looked at the profitability of the concept and determined the financing strategies.
Find out more

Bistro M Station Culinaire

June 2018


Michel is a chef who wanted to do things right by being accompanied to create his restaurant focused on world cuisine, which is open since June 6, 2018. We worked on his business plan by creating a concept in line with his professional background. We developed a business model...

771 Curé-Labelle
Blainville, QC J7C 2K4

...to forecast the restaurant's profitability. We presented his project and he obtained financing. We are pleased to have accompanied Michel in the creation of his business.
Find out more

Joséphine

May 2018


Open since May 30, 2018, Joséphine is a restaurant focused on seafood. The restaurant offers a unique gastronomic experience thanks to its "suzanne table" concept. Together with Jason and the other co-owners, we approached the management processes of the business by creating follow-up processes for better...

4007 rue St-Denis
Montréal , QC H2W 2M4

...profitability. We emphasized the importance of menu and wine list presentation in order to optimize sales. We also established ratios and monthly follow-up phases.
Find out more

Chez Mère Grand



It is a concept of a café-shop located in Old Montreal. Romain and his partner have always wanted to create their own business. They had a very clear idea of the type of café and the setting that they wanted to offer to their future customers. I accompanied these two young entrepreneurs in carrying out...

800 rue Berri
Montréal, QC H2Y 3E7

...their business plan as well as their financial plan. We did a concise market study to find the most suitable location for this type of concept. After several months and a lot of effort, the café Chez Mère Grand was born.
Find out more

La Dépendance



Karyne wanted to create a truly different coffee shop concept and it will be. It's a "gourmet design space" that offers a collaborative place for design lovers. Also, there is a space called "l'Alcove" for groups who want to stimulate their neurons. With Karyne, we worked on her business plan model...

4282, rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2J 2K8

...adapted to her company. CDER Montréal also accompanied the project promoter in her financial plan and the financing phase. We also worked on business management and customer experience. For the human resources part, job profiles were created. CDER Montréal is pleased to have been able to participate in the creation of "La Dépendance, a gourmet design space".
Find out more

Restaurant Mélisse



Caroline had the idea to create her own restaurant in her own image. A meeting made it possible to identify the main thrusts of the project and to begin a coaching process with the objective of achieving a business plan adapted to her company and the financial plan. We also worked on...

719 rue William
Montréal, QC H3C 1N8
(514) 379-3794

...the most suitable location for her restaurant concept.
Find out more

Pachamama



Pablo came to me with the idea of creating a "Fast-Casual" concept centered on empanadas. Pablo had no experience in the restaurant business and wanted to market a typical product from his region in his home country, Argentina. Together we developed a business plan...

1371 Rue Ste-Catherine Est
Montréal, QC H2L 2H7
(514) 379-1371

...that highlighted the originality of the concept and the business opportunity.
Find out more

Nougat et Nectarine



Celine is passionate about pastries and she wanted to realize her dream of creating her own pastry shop and the dream came true. Celine worked hard on her project and business plan. We thought about the business management model, the service offer towards the targeted...

2115, boul. Saint-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2X 2T5
(514) 903-9854

...customer segments. The study of the location allowed us to define the ideal location for her concept.
Find out more

Autour du pot



Marie-Chantale went through professional retraining. She was at the stage of setting up her own business. The first meeting allowed us to better define the idea of the project and to innovate a bistro-shop concept. The name of the business "Autour du pot" is not trivial because the concept...

221 Chabanel Ouest
Montréal, QC H2N 2C9
(438) 387-4227

...is to eat in "pots".
Find out more

Bistro Chez Sophie



The very first concept born within CDER Montréal. Sophie and Marco already had a few years of experience in the restaurant business, but they wanted to be accompanied in the realization of their business plan. Chez Sophie Montréal is a great story of successful entrepreneurship.

1974 rue Notre Dame Ouest
Montréal, QC H3J 1M8
(438) 380-2365

Find out more

Restaurant Le Virunga



When African gastronomy meets Quebec! Maria wanted to put African gastronomy in the spotlight. The business opportunity laid in the fact that there is no such thing as an African gourmet restaurant. CDER Montréal accompanied Maria in the realization of her business plan, her financial plan, and in the...

851 Rue Rachel Est
Montréal, QC H2J 2H9
(514) 504-8642

...search for financing. A truly unique restaurant concept.
Find out more

Doggy Café



This is the very first canine café concept in Montreal. Gabrielle came to meet me with her idea. I thought the idea was really interesting and I knew it was the very first concept of its kind in Montreal. Several steps were necessary for the success of the business. Thanks to the...

4701 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2J 2L5
(514) 419-5855

...originality of her concept, she won twice a $10,000 scholarship.
Find out more

Chichi Café



Located on the South Shore, the Chichi Café worked on a concept of Churros. Edwige, with whom we worked, was not alone in the adventure. Her husband, who had experience in the kitchen, followed her in the creation of her business. Once the business plan was completed, we established the cost of the project,...

95, rue St-Sylvestre
Longueuil, QC J4H 2W1
(450) 463-5447

...projected sales, payroll expenditures, and operating costs.
Find out more

Café Ze Yéti



Manon and Cynthia wanted to create a different kind of coffee shop. Together, they had the idea to create a space dedicated to mothers and their dear offspring. Thus was born the Ze Yéti café. It is a social place that can welcome young mothers and their children. Manon and Cynthia came to meet me so that I could accompany them...

857 Rue Marie-Anne
Montréal, QC H2J 2B1

...in the creation of their café. We worked together on the business plan and the financial plan.
Find out more

Fabrique Caramel



Amélie and Mérédith are both passionate about pastries and personalized cakes. They wanted to create a space that resembles them with a service offer that is really very affordable for the customers of the neighbourhood. They worked for several months on their business model. CDER Montréal...

1308 rue Fleury Est
Montréal, QC H2C 1R3

...is very happy to have been able to accompany these two young entrepreneurs in the realization of their concept.
Find out more
Close Menu

Tout pour ouvrir un restaurant...

Quelques réalisations suite à notre accompagnement

Baguette Brochette 2

Février 2021


À venir...

À venir

...Février 2021..

Antipode Café

Décembre 2020


Tout nouveau concept de bistronomie sous forme de comptoir à emporter...

À venir

...Décembre 2020..

Cuisine Pronto Mtl pizza

Juin 2020


Le CDER a accompagné Paolo dans la restructuration de son comptoir à pizza traditionnelle. Il souhaitait implanter divers processus de gestion pour l'aider à optimiser la rentabilité de son établissement...

Cuisine Pronto Mtl... 2024 Avenue Mont-Royal Est, H2H-1J7

...Une révision de toutes les recettes a été effectuée afin de s'assurer des bons ratios. Ce qui nous a permis de créer des stratégies marketing en fonction du coût des recettes. Des tableaux de bords et processus furent créés, spécifiquement pour une meilleure gestion autonome..

Le Verdun Beach

Avril 2020


Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer l’ouverture du Verdun Beach, un bar à vins situé à Verdun. On vous propose une découverte d'une centaine de vins issus d'importation privées. Cette guinguette se veut bon enfant et propose...

Le Verdun Beach... 4816 Rue Wellington, H4G 1X4

...un menu et vraiment abordable. Un lieu ouvert à tout amoureux de belles soirées entre amis autour d'un bon verre de vin. Le CDER Montréal est heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à la création et surtout le rêve de Charles le propriétaire de ce beau concept.

Noosa Vibe

Octobre 2020
Concept Fast-Casual


Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer l'ouverture de Noosa Vibe, un concept de restauration rapide faut de gamme !

Noosa Vibe

Un concept rafraîchissant misant sur des produits frais, raffinement et cuisine savoureuse.
Visiter la page Facebook

Le Roseline

Janvier 2020
Café - Bistro - Bar à vins


Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer l’ouverture du Café-Bistro-Bar à vins Le Roseline. Situé dans le Mile-End, Le Roseline apporte un vent de fraîcheur avec son concept hybride. En matinée, vous aurez l’opportunité de prendre un excellent café en face du parc Lahaie. Sur la pause lunch, Le Roseline vous propose...

5014 Boul St-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2T 1R7

...une offre de collation abordable, vous pourrez déguster d’excellents vins. Vous serez charmés par le design et décor du lieu. Le CDER Montréal est heureux d’avoir pu accompagner le propriétaire Jean-Marc dans la création de ce magnifique concept. Nous souhaitons à Jean-Marc bon succès et longue vie dans cette aventure entrepreneuriale.
En savoir +

Café Iso

Novembre 2019


Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer l’ouverture du ‘’Café Iso’’. Le menu est composé de produits provenant de producteurs et artisans locaux. Le café est situé sur une des plus belles et historiques rues de Montréal, Duluth. Parmi tous les choix de locaux...

251 Avenue Duluth Est
Montréal, QC H2W 1H7

...et suite à une analyse, celui-ci s’est avéré le plus approrié à créer un café de quartier typique qui s'insère parfaitement dans son environnement et répond aux besoins des résidents. Isobel, la propriétaire, possède une très belle expérience dans le monde culinaire et souhaite vous faire découvrir ses recettes atypiques. Le CDER Montréal a aidé Isobel dans la réalisation de son plan d'affaires, son plan financier et dans l'aide au financement. Nous souhaitons un bon et franc succès à ce nouveau café.
En savoir +

Baguette - Brochette

Septembre 2019


Le CDER Montréal est heureux de vous annoncer l’ouverture de « Baguette/brochette ». Un concept de restauration rapide « Fast-Casual » centré sur le sandwich. Il s'agit du premier concept mettant à l'honneur cette spécialité africaine provenant de la Côte d'Ivoire. L’accompagnement...

3800 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2W 2M2

...du CDER Montréal a consisté à réaliser le plan d’affaires et établir le coût du projet. Nous avons aidé Jad, le propriétaire, à trouver l'emplacement et le local idéal à l'établissement du concept. Nous avons réalisé une étude de marché pour conforter notre choix. ​ Le concept offre une gamme de sandwichs pouvant être dégustés sur place ou à emporter. Le CDER Montréal souhaite bon succès à ce jeune entrepreneur.
En savoir +

Café Terre à Terre

Novembre 2019


Nous sommes heureux d’annoncer l’ouverture du ‘’Café Terre à Terre’. Il s’agit d’un café écoresponsable situé sur la Rive-sud. Emy, la propriétaire, a travaillé durant plusieurs mois pour finaliser son projet et le voir naître. Emy souhaitait faire vivre une expérience de consommation...

31 Rue Saint Viateur E
Montréal, QC H2T 1A5

...unique et à part entière envers ses clients. Elle voulait avoir un impact sur son environnement et dans le choix de ses produits. Vous aurez l’occasion de déguster des cafés biologiques et haut de gamme pour un prix modéré. Le CDER Montréal a pu accompagner Emy durant ces derniers mois dans son projet et à différentes étapes comme le plan d'affaires, le financement, la négociation du bail et plus encore. Nous souhaitons un vif succès à Emy.
En savoir +

Orchidexpression

Juillet 2019


Le CDER Montréal est heureux de vous annoncer l’ouverture d’Orchidexpression. Nathalie et Vanessa souhaitaient créer une pâtisserie à leur image. Il s’agit de la première pâtisserie haïtienne à Laval. Elles conçoivent des desserts sur mesure et offrent un service appelé « table à desserts » qui a...

683 Hautrive
Laval, QC H7G 4L8

...pour but d’agrémenter vos fêtes et événements. Elles offrent également des services pour la partie corporative. L’accompagnement du CDER Montréal a consisté à réaliser le plan d’affaires et le plan financier. Nous avons ensuite établi les stratégies de financement possibles. Des études de marché ont été établies pour définir la segmentation de la clientèle, le lieu et les services adéquats. Le CDER Montréal souhaite un bon succès à ces deux jeunes entrepreneures.
En savoir +

Bibiko

Mai 2019


Nous sommes heureux d'annoncer l'ouverture de Bibiko. La propriétaire souhaitait depuis longtemps créer un concept de restaurant avec une forte influence asiatique et avec une touche inspirée de la cuisine coréenne. Vous y trouverez des plats typiques et traditionnels comme le Bibimbap. L'endroit est très éclairé...

31 Rue Saint Viateur E
Montréal, QC H2T 1A5

...et chaleureux. Nous avons travaillé sur les différents processus de gestion et des opérations. Au travers du plan d'affaires, nous avons fait valoir la particularité du concept et nous avons démontré son potentiel. Le CDER Montréal est heureux d'avoir pu contribuer à la réussite de cette nouvelle entreprise.
En savoir +

Restaurant Ô Baobab



Ô Baobab est un concept de restauration africaine. Mirette souhaitait mettre à l’honneur la gastronomie de différents pays africains. Manger chez Ô Baobab, c’est découvrir des plats traditionnels et une culture. Les prix sont très abordables et le restaurant propose également un brunch. Il y a...

4050 rue de Bullion
Montréal, QC H2W 2E5

...également la formule à volonté. Mirette a travaillé très fort pour créer son entreprise. Grâce à son expertise en création d’entreprises en restauration, le CDER Montréal est heureux d’avoir pu contribuer à aider Mirette dans la mise en oeuvre de son projet.

Kibi

Septembre 2018
Concept Fast-Casual créole


« Kibi » est un concept de restauration rapide basé sur la culture et gastronomie haïtienne. Manuel souhaitait créer un concept mettant à l’honneur des recettes traditionnelles haïtiennes et pour certaines, revisitées. Le CDER Montréal a aidé Manuel à élaborer son concept...

4147 Boul St-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2W 1Y7

...de restauration en réalisant son plan d’affaires, mais surtout en insistant sur certains éléments de gestion lui permettant d’acquérir certaines compétences nécessaires à une bonne gestion et développement de son entreprise. Nous avons également accompagné Manuel dans la recherche de son financement. Manuel a également l’ambition de développer d’autres ‘’Kibi’’ et même de créer sa propre franchise.
En savoir +

PAVILLON
Bistro Culturel

Août 2018


Ouvert le mercredi 8 août 2018, c’est l’idée de deux jeunes entrepreneures qui souhaitaient mettre en valeur leurs complémentarités professionnelles. D’un côté, Caroline, avec une expérience dans l’événementiel et de l’autre, Sarah, qui possède une expérience en tant que chef de cuisine. Elles voulaient créer un concept de café-bistro...

1650 rue Sainte-Catherine Est
Montréal, QC H2L 2J4

...mariant une cuisine de marché avec des influences du monde ainsi que l’organisation d’événements culturels dédiés à la scène artistique québécoise. Durant plusieurs semaines, nous avons travaillé à développer l’idée, cibler la clientèle, déterminer le lieu d’implantation propice au succès de l’entreprise, le tout à l’intérieur d’un plan d’affaires conçu pour leur modèle d’affaires. Nous avons entrevu la rentabilité du concept et déterminé les stratégies de financement.
En savoir +

Bistro M Station culinaire

Juin 2018


Michel est un chef cuisinier qui souhaitait bien faire les choses en se faisant accompagner pour créer son restaurant axé sur une cusine du monde, lequel est ouvert depuis le 6 juin 2018. Nous avons travaillé sur son plan d'affaires en créant un concept en rapport avec son bagage professionnel. Nous avons développé un modèle économique...

771 Curé-Labelle
Blainville, QC J7C 2K4

...pour entrevoir la rentabilité du restaurant. Nous avons présenté son projet et il a obtenu son financement. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir accompagné Michel dans la création de son entreprise.
En savoir +

Joséphine

Mai 2018


Ouvert depuis le 30 mai 2018, Joséphine est un restaurant axé sur les poissons et fruits de mer. Le restaurant propose une expérience gastronomique unique grâce à son concept de « table suzanne ». Avec Jason et les autres copropriétaires, nous avons abordé les processus de gestion de l'entreprise en créant des processus de suivis pour une meilleure...

4007 rue St-Denis
Montréal , QC H2W 2M4

...rentabilité. Nous avons travaillé sur l'importance de la présentation du menu et de la carte des vins dans l'optimisation des ventes. Nous avons également établi des ratios et des phases de suivis mensuels.
En savoir +

Chez Mère Grand



Il s'agit d'un concept de café-boutique situé dans le Vieux-Montréal. Romain et sa compagne ont toujours voulu créer leur propre entreprise. Ils avaient une idée bien précise du type de café et du lieu en lui-même qu'ils souhaitaient offrir à leurs futurs clients. J’ai accompagné ces deux jeunes entrepreneurs à réaliser...

800 rue Berri
Montréal, QC H2Y 3E7

...leur plan d’affaires ainsi que leur plan financier. Nous avons fait une étude de marché concise afin de dénicher le lieu le plus propice à recevoir ce type de concept. Au bout de plusieurs mois et beaucoup d’efforts de leur part, le café Chez Mère Grand est né.
En savoir +

La Dépendance



Karyne souhaitait créer un concept de café vraiment différent et il le sera. Il s'agit d'un « espace design gourmand » qui offre un lieu collaboratif pour les amoureux du design. Aussi, un espace « l'Alcove » est réservé aux groupes souhaitant stimuler leurs neurones. Avec Karyne, nous avons travaillé sur son modèle de plan...

4282, rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2J 2K8

...d'affaires adapté à son entreprise. Le CDER Montréal a également accompagné la promotrice du projet dans son plan financier et la phase de financement. Nous avons aussi travaillé sur la gestion de l'entreprise et le parcours client. Pour la partie ressource humaine, des profils de postes ont été créés. Le CDER Montréal est heureux d'avoir pu participer à la création de « La Dépendance, espace design gourmand ».
En savoir +

Restaurant Mélisse



Caroline avait l’idée de créer son propre restaurant à son image. Une rencontre a permis de cerner les grands axes du projet et de débuter un accompagnement ayant pour objectif de réaliser un plan d’affaires adapté à son entreprise et le plan financier. Nous avons également travaillé sur le lieu d’implantation...

719 rue William
Montréal, QC H3C 1N8
(514) 379-3794

...le plus propice à son concept de restaurant.
En savoir +

Pachamama



Pablo est venu me rencontrer avec l’idée de créer un concept « Fast Casual » centré sur les empanadas. Pablo n’avait aucune expérience en restauration et souhaitait mettre sur le marché un produit typique de sa région dans son pays d’origine, l’Argentine. Ensemble nous avons élaboré un plan d’affaires...

1371 Rue Ste-Catherine Est
Montréal, QC H2L 2H7
(514) 379-1371

...relevant l’originalité du concept et l’opportunité d’affaires.
En savoir +

Nougat et Nectarine



Céline est une passionnée de pâtisseries et elle souhaitait réaliser son rêve de créer son propre comptoir de pâtisseries et le rêve s’est réalisé. Céline a travaillé fort sur son projet et son plan d’affaires. Nous avons réfléchi au modèle de gestion de l’entreprise, à l’offre de service envers les segments...

2115, boul. Saint-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2X 2T5
(514) 903-9854

...de clientèle visés. L’étude du lieu d’implantation a permis de définir l’emplacement idéal à son concept.
En savoir +

Autour du pot



Marie-Chantale était en reconversion professionnelle. Elle était rendue à l’étape de créer son entreprise. La première rencontre nous a permis de mieux définir l’idée du projet et d’innover sur un concept de bistro boutique. Le nom de l’entreprise « Autour du pot » n’est pas anecdotique, car le concept...

221 Chabanel Ouest
Montréal, QC H2N 2C9
(438) 387-4227

...est de manger dans des « pots ».
En savoir +

Bistro Chez Sophie



Le tout premier concept né au sein du CDER Montréal. Sophie et Marco possédaient déjà quelques années d’expérience dans le domaine de la restauration, mais souhaitaient se faire accompagner dans la réalisation de leur plan d’affaires. Chez Sophie Montréal est un beau succès d’entrepreneuriat.

1974 rue Notre Dame Ouest
Montréal, QC H3J 1M8
(438) 380-2365

En savoir +

Restaurant Le Virunga



Quand la gastronomie africaine rencontre le Québec ! Maria souhaitait mettre la gastronomie africaine à l’honneur. L’opportunité d’affaires résidait dans le fait qu’il n’existe pas de restaurant gastronomique africain. Le CDER Montréal a accompagné Maria dans la réalisation de son plan d’affaires, son plan financier et dans la...

851 Rue Rachel Est
Montréal, QC H2J 2H9
(514) 504-8642

...recherche de financement. Un concept de restaurant vraiment unique en son genre.
En savoir +

Doggy Café



Il s’agit du tout premier concept de café canin à Montréal. Gabrielle est venue me rencontrer en m’exposant son idée. J’ai trouvé que l’idée était vraiment intéressante et je savais qu’il s’agissait du tout premier concept de ce genre à Montréal. Plusieurs étapes ont été nécessaires à la réussite de l’entreprise. Grâce à...

4701 Rue Saint-Denis
Montréal, QC H2J 2L5
(514) 419-5855

...l’originalité de son concept, elle s’est méritée à deux reprises des bourses de 10 000 $.
En savoir +

Chichi Café



Situé sur la Rive-Sud, le Chichi Café a travaillé sur un concept de Churros. Edwige, avec qui nous avons travaillé, n’était pas seule dans l’aventure. Son mari qui possédait une expérience dans la cuisine, l'a suivi dans la création de son entreprise. Une fois le plan d’affaires réalisé, nous avons établi le coût du projet, les ventes...

95, rue St-Sylvestre
Longueuil, QC J4H 2W1
(450) 463-5447

...prévisionnelles, la masse salariale et les frais d’exploitation.
En savoir +

Café Ze Yéti



Manon et Cynthia souhaitaient créer un café différent. Ensemble, elles ont eu l’idée de créer un espace dédié aux mamans et à leur chère progéniture. Ainsi est né le café Ze Yéti. Il s’agit d’un lieu social pouvant accueillir les jeunes mamans et leurs enfants. Manon et Cynthia sont venues me rencontrer afin que je puisse les accompagner...

857 Rue Marie-Anne
Montréal, QC H2J 2B1

...dans la création de leur café. Nous avons travaillé ensemble sur le plan d’affaires et sur le plan financier.
En savoir +

Fabrique Caramel



Amélie et Mérédith sont deux grandes passionnées de pâtisseries et de gâteaux personnalisés. Elles souhaitaient créer un espace qui leur ressemble avec une offre de services vraiment très abordable pour la clientèle du quartier. Elles ont travaillé pendant plusieurs mois sur leur modèle d'affaires. Le CDER Montréal...

1308 rue Fleury Est
Montréal, QC H2C 1R3

...est vraiment heureux d'avoir pu accompagner ses deux jeunes entrepreneures dans la réalisation de leur concept.
En savoir +
Fermer le menu